A Chime Day – Janata Curfew

Hi, I am Aadhavan, I am 10 years old. This is the first blog and I am making this blog with my family This is the front view road of Maple orchard,south park road, Annanagar. on the janata curfew day, see the roads are empty The vegetable, fruits and provision stores attached to the building…

Hi, I am Aadhavan, I am 10 years old. This is the first blog and I am making this blog with my family

This is the front view road of Maple orchard,south park road, Annanagar. on the janata curfew day, see the roads are empty

The vegetable, fruits and provision stores attached to the building is closed

These are the roads of Thirumanglam, waves signal, only one person so far seen crossing. Full street deserted with silence in air.

Tags:

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started